Illinois Concealed Carry Class

Illinois Concealed Carry Class 


Phase 1 & 2, Sixteen Hour IL CCL Training Class (Two 8-Hour Days):   $250.00 

This course is at least 8-hours long and includes classroom and range time learning to shoot revolvers and semi-automatic pistols. This course is an introduction to the fundamentals of pistol marksmanship. It will cover 4 basic ?rearm handling safety rules, home storage, vehicle storage, public storage, stance, grip, sight alignment, sight picture, trigger control, gun identi?cation: revolver, semi-automatic, misc., ammunition identi?cation and selection, safety and cleaning protocols, cleaning equipment, loading and unloading + Description from Phase 2 class. Handgun is required for both phases. No ammo required for phase 1, live fire takes place during Phase 2 only and requires a minimum of 50 rounds. 

All applicable State and Federal laws relating to the ownership, storage, carry, and transportation of a ?rearm; Minimum 4 hours Classroom. The Act in its entirety, with emphasis on 430 ILCS 66/10(h) which includes instruction on the appropriate and lawful interaction with law enforcement while transporting or carrying a concealed ?rearm. Emphasis on 430 ILCS 66/65 which includes instruction on prohibited areas and the parking lot exception. The FOID Act 430 ILCS 65/1 et. seq. Relevant portions of the ILCS including but not limited to 720 ILCS 5/7-1. Use of force in defense of a person**, 720 ILCS 5/7-2. Use of force in defense of dwelling**, 720 ILCS 5/7-3. Use of force in defense of other property**, 720 ILCS 24/1 et. seq. Unlawful Use of Weapons*. Must de?ne dwelling, aggressor, forcible felony and unlawful use of weapons pursuant to the ILCS. 

We also do:

Illinois FOID Card

  • FOID card applications are now done over the Internet.  We will assist you in applying for or renewing your FOID card, including taking your digital ID photo.
  • The total fee is $30.00.

Illinois Concealed Carry License Application

  • We will assist you in applying for your Illinois Concealed Carry License.  The filing fee is $30.00.

Quick Links

About Us
Join NRA
Join Our List
Contact Us

All American Clothing